DUNGEON CLAWLER / PERKS
✨ Perks added by update
Search 4 Fire-related perks from 0.11.4, 8 perks from 1.0 and 3 from 1.1.1 by version. In-game names and descriptions can vary with language settings and updates, so the names here are checked against official patch notes.
Sources checked 2026-10-13 (JST). Added names and versions were checked through PC/Steam 1.1.2. Specific effects are described for 5 perks; the remaining 10 stay unresolved. This does not establish in-game amounts, duration or stacking for every perk.
15 perks shown
Ver. 1.1.1 2026-08-26 · 3 perks
Ghostly Strength
Ver. 1.1.1 added
Effect: Individual effect not confirmed. Only the name and introduction version are listed.
Unverified: Name and introduction version checked. Amount, target, trigger, unlock and stacking remain unconfirmed.
Spiritual Healing
Ver. 1.1.1 added
Effect: Individual effect not confirmed. Only the name and introduction version are listed.
Unverified: Name and introduction version checked. Amount, target, trigger, unlock and stacking remain unconfirmed.
Student Loans
Ver. 1.1.1 added
Effect: Individual effect not confirmed. Only the name and introduction version are listed.
Unverified: Name and introduction version checked. Amount, target, trigger, unlock and stacking remain unconfirmed.
Ver. 1.0 2026-04-30 · 8 perks
Fiery Spikes
Ver. 1.0 added
Effect: Individual effect not confirmed. Only the name and introduction version are listed.
Unverified: Name and introduction version checked. Amount, target, trigger, unlock and stacking remain unconfirmed.
Reactive Plating
Ver. 1.0 added
Effect: Player reports describe gaining Block when items are added to the machine during combat.
Target: Your Block
Trigger: Items added to the machine
When choosing: Consider pairing it with items such as Fluffy Sword that add items during combat. Check what counts; do not assume items inserted at the start of combat meet the same condition.
Effect source date/build: Steam player report dated 2026-05-19; build number not specified.
Unverified: Unlocks, stacking and unlisted upgrade differences have not been cross-checked. Unverified does not mean 0 or no stacking.
Improved Propeller
Ver. 1.0 added
Effect: Individual effect not confirmed. Only the name and introduction version are listed.
Unverified: Name and introduction version checked. Amount, target, trigger, unlock and stacking remain unconfirmed.
Lucky Healing
Ver. 1.0 added
Effect: Individual effect not confirmed. Only the name and introduction version are listed.
Unverified: Name and introduction version checked. Amount, target, trigger, unlock and stacking remain unconfirmed.
Lucky Dice
Ver. 1.0 added
Effect: Individual effect not confirmed. Only the name and introduction version are listed.
Unverified: Name and introduction version checked. Amount, target, trigger, unlock and stacking remain unconfirmed.
Waterbomb
Ver. 1.0 added
Effect: Individual effect not confirmed. Only the name and introduction version are listed.
Unverified: Name and introduction version checked. Amount, target, trigger, unlock and stacking remain unconfirmed.
3D Printer
Ver. 1.0 added
Effect: Reports link this perk to duplicating items, but its trigger, chance and number of uses remain unconfirmed.
Target: Duplicating items in your deck
When choosing: A report of duplicating Toxicarl’s Flask does not establish that it works with every item or guarantees a duplicate.
Effect source date/build: Steam report dated 2026-05-18; build number not specified.
Unverified: Unlocks, stacking and unlisted upgrade differences have not been cross-checked. Unverified does not mean 0 or no stacking.
Critical Block
Ver. 1.0 added
Effect: Individual effect not confirmed. Only the name and introduction version are listed.
Unverified: Name and introduction version checked. Amount, target, trigger, unlock and stacking remain unconfirmed.
Ver. 0.11.4 2025-12-16 · 4 perks
Forest Fire
Ver. 0.11.4 added
Effect: Attacking an enemy with Fire triggers additional Fire on the enemy side and yourself.
Target: The enemy side and yourself; application to all pets has not been cross-checked
Trigger: Attacking an enemy that has Fire
When choosing: This adds self-damage as well as more Fire. Check your healing options before choosing it; do not guess multipliers for multiple copies.
Effect source date/build: Published 2026-01-15 / firsthand Steam reports dated 2025-12-16 and 2026-08-04; build numbers not disclosed.
Unverified: Unlocks, stacking and unlisted upgrade differences have not been cross-checked. Unverified does not mean 0 or no stacking.
Pyromaniac
Ver. 0.11.4 added
Effect: Turns instances of Fire damage into increases to your Strength.
Target: Your Strength
Trigger: Fire damage occurring
When choosing: Distinguish applying Fire from the moment it deals damage. Strength amount, duration and calculations for multiple copies have not been cross-checked.
Effect source date/build: Published 2026-01-15 / Steam reports dated 2025-12-19 and 2026-08-29; build numbers not disclosed.
Unverified: Unlocks, stacking and unlisted upgrade differences have not been cross-checked. Unverified does not mean 0 or no stacking.
Firestorm
Ver. 0.11.4 added
Effect: Individual effect not confirmed. Only the name and introduction version are listed.
Unverified: Sources disagree about its interaction with Fire and Soaked, so the effect is unresolved. Do not infer Fire application from the name.
Flaming Fists
Ver. 0.11.4 added
Effect: Sources describe it adding Fire to each attack.
Target: The attack’s target
Trigger: Each attack
When choosing: Consider pairing it with items that attack. It is a perk, separate from the item Fire Oil; do not assume the same amount or stacking rules.
Effect source date/build: Published 2026-01-17; build number not specified. Its addition is named in the official 0.11.4 notes.
Unverified: Unlocks, stacking and unlisted upgrade differences have not been cross-checked. Unverified does not mean 0 or no stacking.
Version reference for a Spikes perk
- Hedgehog: Version 1.0 changed Spikes gained when damaged from 5 to 3. Unlike collecting Spikey Shield, this requires taking damage; account for that trigger when choosing it.
What to check before choosing
- Perks sharing a word can still have different targets and triggers. Check the affected items and timing on the acquisition screen.
- For pet builds, account for the Pet Insurance buff/debuff transfer fix in 1.1.2.
- When your balance is negative, Savings Account limits coins lost per fight to 50.
- Check the item list as well, so you do not treat items and perks as interchangeable effects.